Contact Us

 

Association Name

Veterans Cricket Victoria  (VCV)

Website

www.veteranscricketvictoria.org.au  

Social Media

Logo

Colours

Navy and White  

Contact Details

Gary Adams  secretary@vcv.org.au    Ph: 0407 040 125  

Description

Veterans Cricket Victoria (VCV) is a not for profit cricketing organisation administering the game in Victoria for men over 50 and women over 40 years of age

Office Bearers 2020-21

President Greg Johnson   president@vcv.org.au 0418 999 391  
Chair – Over 50s Michael Whitehead over50s@vcv.org.au 0419 523 183
Chair – Over 60s Gary Semple over60s@vcv.org.au 0427 817 333
Chair – Over 70s Bryan Hancock over70s@vcv.org.au 0431 545 315   
Chair – Women’s Vets Gail Schmidt women@vcv.org.au 0438 530 066
Secretary Gary Adams secretary@vcv.org.au 0407 040 125  
Treasurer Michael Van Zuyden treasurer@vcv.org.au 0413 830 904  
Marketing Manager
Registrar Gary Adams secretary@vcv.org.au 0407 040 125
Tours Co-ordinator Joel McGlynn joelmcglynn1938@gmail.com 0414 810 156
Webmaster Ian Hammet veteranscricket.vic@gmail.com 0438 250 145
Facebook Yvonne Moore castyhill@westnet.com.au 0413 451 419
MyCricket Support O50s Steve Flemming sjflemm62@yahoo.com.au 0420 904 467
MyCricket Support O60s Gary Adams    secretary@vcv.org.au 0429 958 902
Umpires  Co-ordinator Mike Slattery  slattery.mike.j@gmail.com 0417 534 620
Health & Safety Officer Ray Matters matters49@bigpond.com 0430 644 887
Legal Adviser Denis Gibson denisgibson@vicbar.com.au 0418 581 870
O50s Competition Manager Peter White over50smanager@vcv.org.au 0420 907 157
O50s Board Member Greg Donald jayd44@bigpond.com
O50s Board Member
O50s Marketing Manager John Blennerhassett john.blennerhassett@mgc.com.au 0488 401 781
O50s Chairman Selectors Scott Taylor ScottTaylor@cotyinc.com 0402 078 564
O5Os Selection Panel David Bell Belly67@hotmail.com 0418 126 026
O5Os Selection Panel David Booth d_booth@live.com.au 0407 535 389
O5Os Selection Panel Paul Attfield paul@saxonsports.com.au
Secretary O5Os  Dwayne Rabel dvprabel@gmail.com 0417 035 163  
O60s Chairman Selectors Les Quarrell quarrell@alphalink.com.au 0401 383 850
O60s Panel Member Rex Bennett splicer@optusnet.com.au 0412 472 334  
O60s Panel Member Ian A Gibson ianhanda@bigpond.com 0427 376 776
O60s Panel Member Noel Sharpe sharpe3150@bigpond.com 0407 136 777 
O70s Chair Selectors Bill Dobson     billdob@bigpond.net.au 0419 588 708
O70s Panel Member Ron Kasputtis      ron@lemansgokarts.com.au 0415 399 141  
O70s Panel Member Les Quarrell quarrell@alphalink.com.au 0401 383 850 
O70s Panel Member  Bob Phillips philfam3@bigpond.net.au 0407 805 255

Club Managers O60s

Name

Contact

Australian Cricket Society Ken Piesse    kenpiesse@ozemail.com.au 0419 549 458
Ballarat David Leach nsvanpark@bigpond.com 0409 790 338
Barkly St Maribyrnong Peter Cassell petercassell@bigpond.com 0418 303 911
Bayside Terry Leith team@baysideveterans.cricket 0419 300 899
Benalla Peter Jacobsen kelnick21@gmail.com 0438 566 592
Canterbury Alan Goldstein alangoldstein@gmail.com  0403 022 843
Endeavour Hills John Scales Jes236@icloud.com 0400 632 125
Essendon Neil King   neilking@bigpond.com 0409 361 644
Geelong Blue/ White Lindsay Fisher  fishsing@hotmail.com 0400 621 892
Gippsland Goannas Ian A Gibson  ianhanda@bigpond.com 0427 376 776
Glen Waverley Pat Dougherty   doughep@optusnet.com.au 0413 137 867
Hamilton Geoff Barker  Barkerg1@yahoo.com.au  0459 584 003
Iona Jon Martindale   merryll@skymesh.com.au 0447 304 888
Koo Wee Rup John Moore  castyhill@westnet.com.au 0431 009 649
South Gippsland Gary Adams  gsadams@tpg.com.au 0407 040 125
Sunbury/Macedon Ranges Bill Morison    morisont@ozonline.com.au 0458 408 000 
Mornington Phil Mayne  Philipmayne52@gmail.com 0438 804 303
Research Peter Robertson  phrcontracting@live.com 0428 068 677
Richmond Union Shane Way  mousecricket@hotmail.com 0432 333 609
Ringwood Gary Paget  gcpaget@gmail.com 0400 065 380
Vic Country William Johnson  bill.cheryl@bigpond.com 0431 957 339
Yarra Valley Bill Dobson    billdob@bigpond.net.au 0419 588 708
Warrandyte Michael Spence  mick.g.spence@gmail.com 04o2 288 478
Wodonga Bruce Pooley   bpooley1945@yahoo.com.au 0409 326 917  

Club Managers O50s

Name

Contact

Box Hill Nth Super Kings Steve Carusi stepcar@optusnet.com.au 0435 093 260
Canterbury Legends Laurie Cavill leavill1@bigpond.com 0417 713 763  
Croydon Legends Chris Noonan chris.noonan@didata.com.au 0418 394 075  
Deakin Legends Stephen Armstrong smarmstrong@optusnet.com.au 0416 715 413  
East Burwood Legends Peter Verechia peterverechia@expertcast.com.au 0412 301 842
East Doncaster Legends Clive Welti clivewelti@bigpond.com 0410 570 962
Eley Park Legends John Morgan morganj_50@hotmail.com 0411 253 766
Endeavour Hills Rob Wilson rob.wilson64@bigpond.com 0409 979 065  
Geelong Legends Brendan Clark bmclark@tpg.com.au 0406 466 498
Kew Legends Tim Corney Tim.corney@outlook.com 0475 074 872
Koonung Heights Legends Glen Howard glen@iconcollectables.com.au 0425 780 787
Lower Eltham Legends Warren Richards Warrenrichards1965@gmail.com 0418 134 811
Mackie Legends Aris Yiannakis aris@arishoes.com.au 0419 709 237
Mitcham Legends Chris Chivers Chris.chivers@optusnet.com.au 0419 562 013
Mont Albert Legends Wayne Harris wharris3212 @gmail.com 0417 875 791
Nth Balwyn Legends John Fahey Jhnfahey1@gmail.com
Nth Ringwood Nat Young youngfloor@bigpond.com 0488 993 713
Northcote United Legends James McIntyre northcoteunitedcc@gmail.com 0412 128 303
Sunbury/ Macedon Legends Rob Kerr robhkerr@gmail.com 0411 987 287
Upwey Tecoma Legends David Booth d_booth@live.co.au 0407 535 389
Victorian Cavaliers Legends Errol Rose erose@casey.vic.gov.au 0408 575 804
Warrandyte Legends Greg Warren Gjwarren2@gmail.com 0412 368 078
West Ivanhoe Legends George Jaksic Jacksic1@ipimus.com.au 0403 857 000
Wonga Park Legends Craig Meadows smeads@gmail.com 0425 801 580
Yarra Valley Legends Graeme Le Brocq glebrocq@aapt.net.au 0407 811 813