Contact Us

 

Association Name

Veterans Cricket Victoria  (VCV)

Website

www.veteranscricketvictoria.org.au  

Social Media

Logo

Colours

Navy and White  

Contact Details

Carol Robinson  secretary@vcv.org.au    0417 046 772  

Description

Veterans Cricket Victoria (VCV) is a not for profit organisation administering the game for cricketers over 50, 60 and 70 years of age in Victoria

Office Bearers 2019-20

President Greg Johnson    president@vcv.org.au 0418 999 391  
Vice President – Operations Gary Semple    operations@vcv.org.au 0427 817 333
Vice President – Administration Ian Hammet    administration@vcv.org.au 0438 250 145  
Vice President – Over 50s Michael Whitehead  over50s@vcv.org.au 0419 523 183  
Secretary Carol Robinson  secretary@vcv.org.au 0417 046 772  
Treasurer Neville Crane    treasurer@vcv.org.au 0417 369 856  
Asst Treasurer Michael Van Zuyden  treasurer@bhrdca.com.au 0413 830 904  
Marketing Manager Peter Henrys    marketing@vcv.org.au 0412 564 669  
Tours Co-ordinator Joel McGlynn   joel@vosca.org.au 0414 810 156
Webmaster Ian Hammet  veteranscricket.vic@gmail.com 0438 250 145
MyCricket Support O50s Steve Flemming  sjflemm62@yahoo.com.au 0420 904 467  
MyCricket Support O60s Ian Leach    rob_ian@bigpond.com 0429 958 902  
Health & Safety Officer Ray Matters    matters49@bigpond.com 0430644887  
Umpires  Co-ordinator Ian Leach    rob_ian@bigpond.com 0429 958 902  
Legal Adviser Denis Gibson    denisgibson@vicbar.com.au 0418 581 870  
O50s Competition Manager Peter White  over50smanager@vcv.org.au 0420 907 157
O50s Board Member David Bell belly67@hotmail.com 0418 126 026  
O50s Board Member Peter Webb  webbys1@hotmail.com 0419 704 905  
O50s Marketing Manager John Blennerhassett  john.blennerhassett@mgc.com.au 0488 401 781  
O50s Chairman Selectors Darren McNeill  juliedazmac@gmail.com 0418 579 263  
O5Os Selection Panel Chris Chivers chris.chivers@optusnet.com.au 0477 131 336  
O5Os Selection Panel Frank McCann  mccannfd@gmail.com 0419 337 879  
O5Os Selection Panel Dwayne Rabel dvprabel@gmail.com 0417 035 163  
O5Os Selection Panel Ken Trollope ktrollope@mercy.com.au 0419 889 540  
O5Os Selection Panel Dwayne Rabel dvprabel@gmail.com 0417 035 163  
O60s Chairman Selectors Les Quarrell    quarrell@alphalink.com.au 0401 383 850  
O60s Panel Member Rex Bennett    splicer@optusnet.com.au 0412 472 334  
O60s Panel Member Ian A Gibson    ianhanda@bigpond.com 0427 376 776  
O60s Panel Member Noel Sharpe      sharpe3150@bigpond.com 0407 136 777  
O70s Chairman Selectors Bill Dobson      billdob@bigpond.net.au 0419 588 708
O70s Panel Member Ron Kasputtis    ron@lemansgokarts.com.au 0415 399 141
O70s Panel Member Les Quarrell    quarrell@alphalink.com.au 0401 383 850  
O70s Panel Member Bob Phillips     philfam3@bigpond.net.au 0407 805 255  
       

Club Managers O60s

Name

Contact

Australian Cricket Society Wayne Ross    info@australiancricketsociety.com.au  0416 983 888
Bayside Terry Leith  team@baysideveterans.cricket 0419 300 899  
Benalla Peter Jacobsen    kelnick21@gmail.com 0478 696 511  
Canterbury Alan Goldstein    alangoldstein@gmail.com  0403 022 843  
Endeavour Hills John Scales    Jes236@icloud.com 0400 632 125  
Essendon Les Quarrell    quarrell@alphalink.com.au 0401 383 850  
Geelong Blue/ White Lindsay Fisher  fishsing@hotmail.com 0400 621 892  
Gippsland Goannas Ian A Gibson    ianhanda@bigpond.com 0427 376 776  
Glen Waverley Graham Cuddon   gcuddon@hotmail.com 0400 770 719  
Hamilton Geoff Barker  Barkerg1@yahoo.com.au  0459 584 003  
Hobsons Bay Peter Cassell    petercassell@bigpond.com 0418 303 911
Iona Jon Martindale    merryll@skymesh.com.au 0447 304 888  
Koo Wee Rup John Moore    castyhill@westnet.com.au 0431 009 649  
Leongatha Gary Adams  gsadams@tpg.com.au 0407 040 125
Macedon Ranges Bill Morison    morisont@ozonline.com.au 0458 408 000  
Mornington Phil Mayne    Philipmayne52@gmail.com 0438 804 303  
Research Peter Robertson  phrcontracting@live.com 0428 068 677
Richmond Union Shane Way    mousecricket@hotmail.com 0432 333 609  
Ringwood Gary Paget    gcpaget@gmail.com 0400 065 380  
Vic Country William Johnson    bill.cheryl@bigpond.com 0431 957 339  
Yarra Valley Bill Dobson    billdob@bigpond.net.au 0419 588 708  
Warrandyte Geoff Ofield  gofield@bigpond.com 0425 790 784  
Wodonga Bruce Pooley    bpooley1945@yahoo.com.au 0409 326 917  
     

Club Managers O50s

Name

Contact

Box Hill Nth Super Kings Steve Carusi stepcar@optusnet.com.au 0435 093 260
Canterbury Legends Laurie Cavill leavill1@bigpond.com 0417 713 763  
Croydon Legends Chris Noonan chris.noonan@didata.com.au 0418 394 075  
Deakin Legends Stephen Armstrong smarmstrong@optusnet.com.au 0416 715 413  
East Burwood Legends Peter Verechia peterverechia@expertcast.com.au 0412 301 842
East Doncaster Legends Clive Welti clivewelti@bigpond.com 0410 570 962
Eley Park Legends John Morgan morganj_50@hotmail.com 0411 253 766
Endeavour Hills Rob Wilson rob.wilson64@bigpond.com 0409 979 065  
Geelong Legends Brendan Clark bmclark@tpg.com.au 0406 466 498
Kew Legends Tim Corney Tim.corney@outlook.com 0475 074 872
Koonung Heights Legends Glen Howard glen@iconcollectables.com.au 0425 780 787
Lower Eltham Legends Warren Richards Warrenrichards1965@gmail.com 0418 134 811
Mackie Legends Aris Yiannakis aris@arishoes.com.au 0419 709 237
Mitcham Legends Chris Chivers Chris.chivers@optusnet.com.au 0419 562 013
Mont Albert Legends Wayne Harris wharris3212 @gmail.com 0417 875 791
Nth Balwyn Legends John Fahey Jhnfahey1@gmail.com
Nth Ringwood Nat Young youngfloor@bigpond.com 0488 993 713
Northcote United Legends James McIntyre northcoteunitedcc@gmail.com 0412 128 303
Sunbury/ Macedon Legends Rob Kerr robhkerr@gmail.com 0411 987 287
Upwey Tecoma Legends David Booth d_booth@live.co.au 0407 535 389
Victorian Cavaliers Legends Errol Rose erose@casey.vic.gov.au 0408 575 804
Warrandyte Legends Greg Warren Gjwarren2@gmail.com 0412 368 078
West Ivanhoe Legends George Jaksic Jacksic1@ipimus.com.au 0403 857 000
Wonga Park Legends Craig Meadows smeads@gmail.com 0425 801 580
Yarra Valley Legends Graeme Le Brocq glebrocq@aapt.net.au 0407 811 813