top of page

Over 50's Contacts

PV pix.PNG

Chairman O50's

Peter Verechia

Michael Whitehead_edited.jpg

Competition Manager

Michael Whitehead

AW pix.jpg

Selection Process Administrator

Andrew Wheeler

0412 687 369

vcvic50s@gmail.com

 O50's Communications

Scott Taylor

0402 078 564

vcvic50s@gmail.com 

O55's

Selector

Rob Kerr

0411 987 287

vcvic50s@gmail.com

O50's Australian Selector

Craig Gislingham

0417 314 374

vcvic50s@gmail.com

IMG_1324_edited.jpg
Rob-K..jpg
IMG_1804.jpg
Over 50s D

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Club Logo
Club Name
Contact
Phone
email
Bendigo/Echuca
Bill Johnson
0431 957 339
bill.cheryl@bigpond.com
Blackburn North
Mark Nance
0417 388 906
mjn@7eleven.com.au
Box Hill North
Steve Carusi
0435 093 260
stepcar@optusnet.com.au
Canterbury
Joe Saliba
0400 501 025
joesaliba1859@gmail.com
Coburg
Glenn Earl
0402 006 522
gearl@claytonsgroup.com.au
Croydon Ranges
Chris Noonan
0418 394 075
chris.noonan@global.ntt
Doncaster
Pav Gill
0409 804 298
gill28@bigpond.com
East Doncaster
Clive Welti
0410 570 962
clivewelti@bigpond.com
East Ringwood
Gerard Wright
0438 572 023
gerardw@mathewstimber.com.au
Eastern Dragons
Andrew O'Hoy
0421 046 294
andrewover50s@gmail.com
Eley Park
John Morgan
0411 253 766
morganj_50@hotmail.com
Endeavour Hills
Jay Stent
0417 593 157
jaystent@bigpond.com
Forest Hill
Rob Crellin
0417 317 124
robkazz@bigpond.com.au
Geelong
Grant Dew
0416 185 680
grant.dew@optusnet.com.au
Gippsland
Geoff Wells
0419 446 819
geoff@jsmsafety.com.au
Hoppers Crossing
Mark Wright
0419 155 031
mdw.keables@gmail.com
Keilor
Peter Delbridge
0434 180 415
peter.delbridge@honeywell.com
Kew
Tim Corney
0475 074 872
tim.corney@outlook.com
Knox Gardens
Peter Webb
0419 704 905
webbys1@hotmail.com
Koonung Heights
Glenn Howard
0425 780 787
glenn@ikoncollectables.com.au
Lower Eltham
Warren Richards
0418 134 811
warrenrichards1956@gmail.com
Lyndale
Rodney Keyaerts
0466 698 168
rodney@topnotchtrophies.com.au
Lyndale Cavaliers
Errol Rose
0408 575 804
erose@casey.vic.gov.au
Mackie
Arthur Karvelis
0412 163 547
artiekconstructions@gmail.com
Mitcham
Darby McLeod
0411 700 166
darbymcleod@bigpond.com
Monash
Alastair Mollison
0403 264 277
alastair.mollison@education.vic.gov.au
Mornington Peninsula
Jason Nagel
0407 787 932
jugnagel@gmail.com
North Balwyn
Michael Waters
0448 326 501
mjfw2021@gmail.com
North Ringwood
Steve Logan
0419 542 918
logansj@bigpond.com
Northcote United
James McIntyre
0412 128 303
jameslandcraft@gmail.com
Nyora
Adam White
0478 116 848
adam.white@hanes.com
Outer Eastern
Nick Tsiotinas
0414 108 260
outereasternvets@gmail.com
South Eastern
Chris Stacey
0419 903 046
chris@ryconbg.com.au
South Gippsland
Trevor Allen
0429 800 909
trevor.allen5@hotmail.com
St Bernards/Essendon
Richard Zammit
0421 619 035
richardzammit@optusnet.com.au
St Davids
Kemal Premtic
0425 730 935
kpremtic@gmail.com
Sunbury/Macedon
Rob Kerr
0411 987 287
robhkerr@gmail.com
Sunshine Heights
Nick Magafas
0401 490 304
nmagafas@bigpond.com
Traralgon West
Sam Varsaci
0414 516 295
sam.varsaci@loyyangb.com
Warrandyte
Alan Helmore
0429 507 849
akhelmore@gmail.com
West Gippsland Warriors
Kev Larkman
0418 595 554
kevin@ecooptionhomes.com.au
Wonga Park
Anthony Starnawski
0409 258 301
veterans@wongaparkcc.com
Yarra Valley
Ernie Clark
0418 331 498
ernie@clarkmarketing.com.au
Over 50s F
Ove 50s M
Over 50s S
Ovr 50s V
bottom of page