top of page

New O50s/O55s Selection Panel

As per the VCV constitution, the selection panel formed for the 2023 Nationals has been spilled and a new selection panel for the 2024 Nationals has been formed. Thank you to the 2023 selection panel members that are no longer on the selection panel for all your time and effort.

The 2024 selection panel(s) will consist of the following members:

Andrew Wheeler

Craig Gislingham

John Blennerhassett (communication O55s)

Rob Kerr

Scott Taylor (communications O50s)

Also congratulations to Craig Gislingham for being selected as the Victorian representative on the Australian O50s selection panel.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page